nethone fraud ocean hero background
Share

Buy Now, Pay Later BNPL Webinar - MRC x Nethone Join us on April 7th, 2021 at 06:00 PDT (15:00 CEST / 14:00 BST / 21:00 SGT) with Hubert Rachwalski, Chief Executive Officer - Nethone who will give an introduction to the buy now, pay later topic, and will analyze the newest insights on the following issues:

  • Why BNPL is a hit right now?
  • How does it work?
  • What kind of fraud related to BNPL transactions is out there?
  • Who is responsible for the cost of fraud and chargebacks?
  • What are the best practices when it comes to protecting both eCommerce and BNPL companies from fraud?
  • Will BNPL sink or soar in the long term?

Learning objectives for this webinar include:

  • Is it worth it to accept BNPL payment methods?
  • What are the risks and chances connected to BNPL?

Register [HERE]


Share

Related Sources

Virtual27 April 2021

Nethone, Google, Ubsend & Ding.com to discuss Buy Now, Pay Later trend

Buy Now, Pay Later is the topic of the season. Together with Google, Ubsend & Ding.com we will get into BNPL details during MRC Virtual.

Read more
Blog

Gen Z and millennials love Buy Now Pay Later (BNPL) Apps. Ecommerce merchants (and fraudsters) have noticed.

Buy Now Pay Later (BNPL) apps and services are hot with millennials and Gen Z. Ecommerce merchants have noticed. So have fraudsters!

Read more
Financed by: