nethone fraud ocean hero background
Share

Join our next webinar with MRC. This time we will focus on the strategy for card-not-present fraud prevention when payments data is missing.

The Lack of Payment Data Problem: MRC and Nethone webinar

Building the proper strategy for fraud prevention is one of the most important goals for all fraud managers and the departments they are running. During the webinar, Patrick Drexler, Head of BD at Nethone, will address the following issues:

  • the importance of fraud management for card-related payments after the implementation of PSD2
  • how to approach strong customer authentication (3DS) in the countries outside of the scope of PSD2 (e.g., Brazil, Japan, and India)
  • the suggested fraud prevention strategy to apply while dealing with limited payment data
  • the predicted performance of machine learning with limited payment data

Topic: The lack of payment data problem: the strategy for CNP fraud prevention

Date: January 27, 2021 at 8:00 AM PST (5:00 PM CET / 4:00 PM GMT)

Speaker: Patrick Drexler, Head of Business Development, Nethone

Register now! LINK


Share

Related Sources

Recordings

Watch the recording of MRC x Nethone Webinar "Fighting eCommerce Fraud During Peak Sale Season"

The recording from MRC x Nethone Webinar "Fighting eCommerce Fraud During Peak Sale Season" is avaiable now!

Read more
Recordings

Stop by to watch the latest MRC x Nethone Webinar!

The more popular gift cards become the more money merchants lose. Why is that? Watch our webinar and learn more about gift card fraud.

Read more
Financed by: