nethone fraud ocean hero background
Share

Having chills when thinking about the upcoming peak sale season and Cyber Monday? Worried that the fraud rate will be higher than ever? Fear no more! Join MRC x Nethone Webinar "Fighting eCommerce Fraud During Peak Sale Season" and get ready for the shopping madness.

eCommerce Fraud During Peak Season

We know how you can prepare your company for this challenging time. Start enjoying the profit you make instead of counting the financial losses!

Byron King, Data Scientist at Nethone, will share insights about eCommerce fraud nature from Data Science perspective.

You will find out:

  • What a typical fraud attack looks like for our eCommerce clients
  • The steps we can take to prevent such attacks
  • How fraud in the eCommerce differs from other sectors

You will also learn:

  • How serious are fraud attacks during the sale/holiday season?
  • How do peak-season fraud attacks differ from normal fraud attacks?
  • How can we prepare ourselves to fight against these attacks?

Topic: Fighting eCommerce Fraud During Peak Sale Season

Date: November 25, 2020 at 9:00 AM PST (6:00 PM CET / 5:00 PM GMT)

Speaker: Byron King, Data Scientist, Nethone

Register know! [LINK]


Share

Financed by: