Share

Join us for the "Beyond Two-Factor Authentication - how they already broke 3DS" webinar led by Aleksander Kijek, our Chief Product Officer to remain a competitive player in the industry.

MRC Webinar x Nethone

Very recently, we observed important changes in the process of logging in to our bank accounts, all thanks to the two-factor authentication (2FA). Laws were implemented, countries had to adjust, and banks had to make significant changes to be compliant with the new regulations on time. As expected, the implementation of the new login security measures has not managed to stop fraudsters. They quickly found ways to walk around the new mechanisms and keep stealing data by tricking legitimate users as they did before.

During this webinar, Nethone's CPO will be talking about the expectations we had from 2FA and the reality. We will take a closer look at the ways fraudsters keep winning the battle with the banks and what are the possible scenarios of fighting them. You will hear examples and real case studies on how fraudsters from different localisations take advantage of not-so-perfect and self-sufficient 2FA mechanisms.

When it happens: November 13, 2019 | 9:00 AM PST (6:00 PM CET / 5:00 PM GMT)

Who is presenting: Aleksander Kijek, Chief Product Officer

How to register: click the LINK and follow instructions.


Share
Financed by: