nethone fraud ocean hero background
Share

Recent months were the best example of a butterfly effect. From the new, unknown virus, to a global economic slowdown--everything happened in the blink of an eye! How did the payment ecosystem react to that?

covid19 impact summit nethone

Join Patrick Drexler, Head of Business Development at Nethone, for a presentation at the “COVID-19 Impact - Future of Payments” Virtual Summit! Patrick will speak about how many fraud prevention solutions cause friction for customers, reducing conversion rates, and how this can be resolved.

Join us on Sept, 25th at 10:35 New York | 11:35 Sao Paulo | 16:35 Berlin time

Register for the event today: https://www.intelignis.com/covip2


Share

Financed by: